We Are Moving!

Clerk Gallery

With effect from Monday 6th January 2020 Crowle & Ealand Town Council are moving to:

Community Hub
52 – 54 High Street
Crowle
North Lincolnshire
DN17 4LB

REFUGE COLLECTION OVER CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR PERIOD

Clerk Gallery

Changes to bin/box collection dates over the festive period…

During the festive period your bin and box collection dates may change due to the way the bank holidays fall this year.

Tuesday collections (Christmas Eve) will be collected one day earlier on Monday 23rd December
Wednesday collections (Christmas Day) will be collected one day earlier on Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
Thursday collections will be collected one day later on Friday 27th December
Friday collections will be collected one day later on Saturday 28th December

Tuesday collections (New Year’s Eve) will be collected one day earlier on Monday 30th December on
Wednesday collections (New Year’s Day) will be one day earlier on Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)

Garden waste bins will not be collected from Monday 16th December to Friday 10th January. Brown bin collections will start again week commencing Monday 13th January.

Your collection calendar will show which days each of your bins and boxes will be collected. If you don’t have a collection calendar, you can check the dates online at www.northlincs.gov.uk/collectiondates

Household Recycling Centres will be closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day.

Town Council Office Open Hours – December 2019

Clerk Gallery

The Council Office will be open on the following days during December (9am – 1pm unless otherwise stated):

Mon 9th – Wed 11th
Mon 16th – 9am – 4pm
Tue 24th
Fri 27th
Tue 31st

Normal open hours will resume Thu 2nd January 2020

Should anyone need urgent assistance outside of these days, please contact the Emergency number 07483 119725.

Thank you and Merry Christmas!